Race Nomination

Fees

Race nomination fee $150

Race nomination junior fee $80
Race nomination fee plus day license for navigator $180

Late Fees

Race nomination fee $175
Race nomination fee plus day license for navigator $205

Please fill in the form below, indicating which race fixture(s) you wish to nominate for. 


Then proceed to select your nomination option and pay securely online.


Official Race Dates 2021-2022

BALDIVIS

Round 1 Saturday 13th November

Round 2 Saturday 4th December

Round 3 Saturday 18th December

Round 4 Saturday 8th January

Round 5 Saturday 29th January

Round 6 Saturday 19th February


Round 7 Saturday 12th March

Round 8 Saturday 26th March

Round 9 Saturday 9th April

Round 10 Finals Saturday 30th April

Race Calendar

Booking form for race nominations