Official Race Dates 2020-2021
Season Opener FREE Event

Narrogin 17-18th October

BALDIVIS

Round 1 Saturday 21st November

Round 2 Saturday 5th December

Round 3 Saturday 19th December

Round 4 Saturday 9th January

Round 5 Saturday 23rd January

Round 6 Saturday 6th February

Round 7 Saturday 27th February

Round 8 Saturday 13th March

Round 9 Saturday 27th March

Round 10 Finals Saturday 10th April

Race Calendar

Awards Presentation Dinner all Welcome

Book and pay for the presentation dinner online:


25th July 2021


Location of the dinner is:


Where: Burswood on Swan - 1 Camfield Drive, Burswood


When: Saturday 25th July, 5pm onwards


RSVP: By 15th July.


Smart dress code, BYO Drinks.


Ticket cost


Adults - $45


Children 12 and under - $15 - Crispy fried chicken pieces with French fries & salad. Dessert is Vanilla bean ice-cream with chocolate sauce & wafer.


Life  Members - free. (You will need to book via email)

Start your booking here...