Official Race Dates 2020-2021
Season Opener FREE Event

Narrogin 17-18th October

BALDIVIS

Round 1 Saturday 21st November

Round 2 Saturday 5th December

Round 3 Saturday 19th December

Round 4 Saturday 9th January

Round 5 Saturday 23rd January

Round 6 Saturday 6th February

Round 7 Saturday 27th February

Round 8 Saturday 13th March

Round 9 Saturday 27th March

Round 10 Finals Saturday 10th April

Race Calendar

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Simon - 0418 913 164   


President
Simon Cain
Email: The President

Vice President (Technical)
Geoff Steele
Email: The Vice President

Vice President (Administration)
Dwayne Ehrenrich
Email: Vice President

Secretary
Dianne Ward
Email: The Secretary

Treasurer
Cheryl Welch
Email: The Treasurer

Ride of Your Life (In a Jet Sprint Boat)
Dianne Ward
Mobile: 0407 197 588 

(Mon-Thurs after 5pm, Fri-Sun 10am-6pm)
Email: Book Rides

Postal Address:
West Coast Jet Sprint Club Inc


Committee Members
Geoff Welch
Coreen Steele
Mel Wilkey
Trancy Ehrenreich
Jason Furnell

Contact Form