0-100 kph in 1.9 seconds!

Boats pull 8G's in turns!

V8 Supercars of the water, V8 Superboats

These boats need roll cages

Hear the serenity of V8's on the water

Official Race Dates 2020-2021
Season Opener FREE Event

Narrogin 17-18th October

BALDIVIS

Round 1 Saturday 21st November

Round 2 Saturday 5th December

Round 3 Saturday 19th December

Round 4 Saturday 9th January

Round 5 Saturday 23rd January

Round 6 Saturday 6th February

Round 7 Saturday 27th February

Round 8 Saturday 13th March

Round 9 Saturday 27th March

Round 10 Finals Saturday 10th April

Race Calendar

West Coast Jet Sprint Club   


Tickets only available on arrival at the event gates. 

Adults $20 Students and Concessions $10  Kids Under 12 $2

EFTPOS available at the gate and most food vendors

BYO No glass venue


​Jet Sprinting is the wildest motor sport action that happens on water, and sometimes even on land.

Baldivis Jet Sprint Park is a World Class Venue having hosted many International events including the World Series.

This dynamic sport began in New Zealand and has quickly spread throughout Australia and America.

Jet Sprint boat racing is very similar to rally car racing, except that it takes place on water.

Each boat carries a crew of two, a driver and a navigator. A typical race involves memorising a sequence of up to 22 directional changes on a course made up of narrow channels and islands.

The driver task is to correctly complete the course in the fastest possible time, the navigator assist the driver with directions by means of hand signals. The teams compete against the clock and a sophisticated timing system records each boats time to 100th of a second. The winner is the team to complete the course in the correct rotation in quickest time.

For more information visit our downloads area.